AIA Team

Ansar Committee

Ishaq Mohiuddin

Chairman/Ansar Lead
ishaq@alihsanschool.com


Zafeer Ahmed, Ph.D.

Interm Principal &
Personnel and Leadership Development
zafeer@alihsanschool.com


Rizwan Shaikh

Infrastructure/Operations
rizwan@alihsanschool.com


Saif Sheikh

Finance
saif@alihsanschool.com


Saad Mohiuddin

Business Technology
saad@alihsanschool.com


School Staff

Sarah Ali

Curriculum and Instruction
sali@alihsanschool.com


Muizza Suglatwala

Lead Teacher for KG
muizza@alihsanschool.com


Uzma Zeeshan

Lead Teacher for Pre-K
uzma@alihsanschool.com


Sehr Shaikh

Teacher
sehr@alihsanschool.com


Ayesha Khaleel

Quran Instructor
ayesha@alihsanschool.com


Mia Militante

Teachers Assistant
mia@alihsanschool.com


Nafisa Mohammed

Teachers Assistant
nafisa@alihsanschool.com

Nausheen Adeel

Teachers Assistant
nausheen@alihsanschool.com

Samira Ali

Teachers Assistant
samira@alihsanschool.com