AIA Team

Ansar Committee

Ishaq Mohiuddin

Chairman/Ansar Lead
ishaq@alihsanschool.com


Zafeer Ahmed, Ph.D.

Personnel and Leadership Development
zafeer@alihsanschool.com


Rizwan Shaikh

Infrastructure/Operations
rizwan@alihsanschool.com


Saif Sheikh

Finance
saif@alihsanschool.com


Saad Mohiuddin

Business Technology
saad@alihsanschool.com


School Staff

Sadia Thiryayi

Principal
sadia@alihsanschool.com


Sarah Ali

Curriculum and Instruction
sali@alihsanschool.com


Sehr Shaikh

Teacher
sehr@alihsanschool.com


Ayesha Khaleel

Quran Instructor
ayesha@alihsanschool.com